Direktor
Mikael Joumé
013-24 63 30
mikael@hearttoheart.se

Kansli- och HR-ansvarig
Margareta Klerfors
013-24 63 35
margareta@hearttoheart.se

Ekonomi
Andreea Ghenghea
013-24 63 32
andreea@hearttoheart.se

Programkoordinator
Mattias Lindsmyr
013-480 92 51
mattias@hearttoheart.se

Ekonomi, volontär
Katarina Wester
013-12 46 11
katarina@hearttoheart.se

Transport- & lageransvarig
Göran Wahlund
013-480 92 57
goran@hearttoheart.se

Butiksansvarig Second Hand Kisa
Barbro Gustavsson
0494-100 04
kisa@hearttoheart.se

Butikschef Second Hand Linköping
Butikschef Second Hand Mjölby

Susanne Helmersson
013-24 63 36
sussie@hearttoheart.se

Butikschef Second Hand Linköping
Ali Shaib
013-24 63 39
E-post: ali@hearttoheart.se

Butikschef Second Hand Motala
Maria Lidberg
013-480 92 55
maria@hearttoheart.se

Lettlandsansvarig
Vivi-Ann Ahlström
0142-66 11 62
vivi-ann@hearttoheart.se

Styrelseordförande 
Jörgen Ljung
013-480 92 52
jorgen@hearttoheart.se