Direktor
Mikael Joumé
013-24 63 30
mikael@hearttoheart.se

Kansli- och HR-ansvarig
Margareta Klerfors
013-24 63 35
margareta@hearttoheart.se

tf Ekonomichef
Katarina Wester
013-12 46 11
katarina@hearttoheart.se

Ekonomi
Andreea Ghengea
013-24 63 37
andreea@hearttoheart.se

Programkoordinator
Mattias Lindsmyr
mattias@hearttoheart.se

Butikschef Second Hand Mjölby
Vakant

Transport- & lageransvarig
Göran Wahlund
013-480 92 57
goran@hearttoheart.se

Butikschef Second Hand Linköping
Ali Shaaib
013-24 63 39
ali@hearttoheart.se

Butiksansvarig Second Hand Kisa
Barbro Gustavsson
0494-100 04
kisa@hearttoheart.se

Butikschef Second Hand Motala
Maria Lidberg
013-480 92 55
maria@hearttoheart.se

Lettlandsansvarig
Vivi-Ann Ahlström
0142-66 11 62
vivi-ann@hearttoheart.se

Styrelseordförande 
Jörgen Ljung
013-480 92 52
jorgen@hearttoheart.se